Assorted characters for fun.

I did the first for a char that suited my tastes, the second to be me,
and the others to see if I could duplicate some RPG characters.

Check ’em out.

 
I call the one on the left “Never”. The one on the right’s me.


Zed, my old sluagh 

Robert Anderson, the infamous BSD Galliard. He’s even got Uhurat’s tusk here. 😉


Last But Not Least: Krissy!

Found here and ganked from .

[edit: fixed the link]

Tags:

2 Responses to “Assorted characters for fun.”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    Just a note – your found ‘here’ isn’t a link…

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I did post this at like 4 in the morning… I’ll fix in a short while. Gotta do shopping now.

Leave a Reply

